Tags

, ,

Happy Friday Everyone!!

June is almost over already! So fast! Anywhoooo…thought I would share what I received in my Ipsy’s bag. I am really liking Ipsy! This is my second bag and I love both bags so far. June theme is Swim into Beauty.

The bag itself is a simply black bag and I’m assuming it’s waterproof….or not. Tons of goodies here that I’m excited to use

 1. Jules & Esther Vitamin C serum

Okay, this is probably the only item that I am not too thrill about LOL serum smells great though! The formula helps with anti-aging. This botanical-based serum plumps, hydrates, minimizes wrinkles and even skin tone

2. Too Faced Melted Liquified Long Wear Lipstick in Melted Candy

Yay! Super excited to receive this popular lipstick. Love the bright pink color and it’s just perfect for the summer.

3. tre’StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon in Aspen Pine (earthy green).

The cap on this crayon is shape as a tip of the crayon so I thought I lost the cap. When I went to swatch on my hand nothing came out hahaha duh! So, when I removed the cap I saw the crayon. I can be slow at times 😛 This eye shadow is creamy so I will probably use it. Love the color I got too

4. AURORA Gel Effect Nail Polish in 4 Alarm Fire

I never tried gel nails but when my coworker gets her nails done it looks really nice and appears to stay on for weeks. I’m excited to see how this product works and love the color. Perfect for swimming and summer 😀
5. BioRepublic SkinCare Sheet Mask Trio

More face masks! I’m really starting to love face masks and letting my skin free so refresh. This came in Aloe Rescue Revitalizing Fiber Mask, Cucumber Breeze Soothing Fiber Mask, and Green Tea Detox Purifying Fiber Mask


 

Don’t forget today is the last day to enter the giveaway.

If you don’t have WordPress or a reblog button you can just repost the imagine on Instagram and tag us #janandjotgiveaway

After we announce the winner tomorrow we will be taking a month break. We just need time to be with our families and create new content for you including starting a Facebook page and creating a YouTube.

We will be posting sporadically but not consistently. We hope to still check our WordPress reader as often as we can and we can’t wait to come back full force in August.

Thank you all for supporting us! We feel so much love here in the blogging community 🙂

-Janet and Josie

