Tags

,

So close to a long 3 day weekend and I’m super excited! I am Dave’s date for his friend’s wedding tomorrow. Yay! First time going to a wedding where I do not know the couple LOL I know I’m going to be busy all day today so I decided to give myself a manicure. I’m feeling neutral so I went with one of my favorite neutral color: Essie – Ladylike

I bought this polish last year at Target and I knew I had to have it. I love the name of this polish. So elegant, classy and very chic. I wish I can have the job of naming beauty products hahaha Ladylike is a nice mauve color that has a mixture of gray and purple color tones depending on the lighting. Sorry for yellow glow in my pictures haha I need to switch my light bulbs to a softer white lighting 😛

Finally found a dress for the wedding and only $14! Steal! I’m super excited for my nails and my dress LOLOL

  
 Still busy at work 😦 so I’m looking forward to this weekend 🙂 Hope you all have an amazing Thursday!

-Josie

