Tags

, , , , ,

Happy Tuesday Lovelies!

Everyone has a morning routine to get ready for the day. Mine is very simple.

A typical weekday:

  • Wake up 6AM
  • Brush my teeth and wash my face
  • Straighten my hair
  • Put on work clothes
  • Conceal my face
  • Drive 50 miles to work (sigh)

So, what do I use to conceal my face? If I wake up earlier then I will put makeup on but since it’s just work and I’m not really impressing anyone I like to keep it simple. I start with my Smashbox High Definition Concealer in Medium to hide my dark circle, blemishes (if any) and any red spot area after applying primer. I use a Foundation Brush by Sephora andΒ Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge to blend everything in. That’s it! Simple. Everything looks natural and it doesn’t look like I have anything on. I love that this concealer matches my skin color really well and I do not have any issue with clumpy, cakey or dryness. Sometimes I will apply Urban Decay –Β Naked Skin Ultra Definition Powder FoundationΒ all over my face.

Simple routine for a simple girl πŸ˜› Plus, I’m lazy too LOLOL

Hope you all have a lovely Tuesday!

-Josie πŸ˜€

