Tags

,

FullSizeRender-73

After seeing my friend, Jacqueline from A Vibrant Day post for the past months on Popsugar Must Have box I finally caved and signed myself up. I have loved every month she has received and drooled enough so I was so excited when I got my first box.

I had seen spoilers and while initially I was eh about it, once receiving it I absolutely loved it! In my excitement I tore the box open and tossed it but was able to display everything before I used almost everything.

I received

-Dabney Lee Dottie Umbrella retails $20. Love this and it is already in our car to be used when it rains. The polka dot print and hello pink is so cute 🙂

-Produce candle in Rhubarb Spring Candle retails $20

IMG_7413

Omg this smells AMAZING!!! I lit it right away and absolutely love the scent!! I am normally not a candle person but ugh love this one and might MIGHT order another one when I finish this one up. It is pricey for $20 so I need to see how long it lasts for the cost.

-One Love Organics, Gardenia + Tea Antioxidant Body Serum retails $39. I was hesitant at first since I am not too fond of oil or serum on my body besides my face but for the past couple of days I have really enjoyed using this 🙂 I mean I don’t see a big difference from this and my Palmers Cocoa Butter on how soft it leaves my skin, but the scent is pleasant like flowers and not too overwhelming.

-Potting Shed Creations, Garden in a Bag Basil retails $10. This is the only product I won’t be using since I kill plants with too much love and water lololol. I am seeing my mom this weekend and I know she will love this so it will have a happy and long life with her

-Flip & Tumble 24/7 Bag retails $12. I have like 3 tote bags so I definitely needed more and I have already used this for my Aldi and Costco trips this past weekend. I love how you can fold it into a little ball so it is super convenient.

-I also received a coupon for $25 to Mott 50, but I misplaced it at the moment. I don’t think I will be ordering anything since the Sephora Sale got the best of me so it is a good thing I lost it lolololol

The box Popsugar Must Have box goes for $39.95 a box (I had a coupon for $5 off so really $35 but next month will be $39.95) They have various packages from 3 month plan to 6 months but I chose monthly since I wasn’t really sure how much I would like the box and it is my most expensive box but so far so good and I look forward to next month.

The total worth of this box was $101 not including the missing coupon, WOW great value and I am using nearly all the products. To me this was worth the $35 🙂

I will be posting a bonus post later today so stay tuned ❤

xoxo

Janet

