Tags

, , ,

Happy Tuesday!

I’ve been home for a few days now and I was welcomed with an awesome surprise by my second older brother. A bike! Before I left to France, I asked him what kind of bike should I get but I wasn’t expecting him to actually get me one LOL. I have not owned a bike since I was 12 but I want to start bike riding to enjoy the outdoor and get into better shape. My brother found this used 26″ Murray bike off Craigslist. Just need to change the brake pads and swap the headset. (sorry for the scary background in this pic hahaha it was taken in the basement) I hope I still know how to ride a bike!My orchid that I received last year has finally bloom! I’m a plant killer so I was so happy to see this when I came home hahaha I guess I’m doing something right although it’s the prettiest but it’s something. Hope you all have a wonder day! 🙂

-Josie 😀

