Tags

, , , ,

FullSizeRender-63

On Sunday I went to the Beauty Before Brunch Event held for Sephora Rouge members πŸ™‚ Sephora had everything 15% off and that is a makeup lovers’ dream come true ❀

IMG_7024

I went with my friend and we were greeted with samples and food. I loved all the bites they had and kept going back for seconds lolol

IMG_7025

The VIB Rouge cups and napkins were a great touch! I went in at 9am and loved how Sephora was the only store open in Mall of America, it was slightly eerie but cool. It got packed fast and there were plenty of workers all around to help everyone ❀

I don’t know why I had saved money for this event and I was all ready to spend spend spend but once there I was eh about everything. My friend bought a lot but I only bought

FullSizeRender-65

The Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Blushed Copper and Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette πŸ™‚

I have used both and I am so happy with my purchases πŸ™‚

I hate when I have a pocket full of cash but then feel either overwhelmed or nothing really calls to me. Once home I did order the Laura Mercier Eyeshadow Palette and now I think I will order a Clinque blush, Dior Nude Air foundation, and Hourglass bronzer, but those are maybes. I am in no rush since I don’t need those things. I sometimes hate the feeling I spent just to spend so I am going to sleep on the maybes and see if I cave lololol

FullSizeRender-66

Overall I am happy Sephora organized this event and look forward to the next one.

Who else went and what did you get? What do you plan on getting from Sephora Sale?

Have a great day xoxoxo

Janet

