Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Leaving to France tonight! AAHHHH! I’m so excited right now 😀

I’ve been working nonstop this entire week and I am afraid that I will forget to pack something. Travelling with only one suitcase and my backpack. I cannot forget about my makeup bag! Since I will be travelling with my brother I will keep my makeup to a minimal LOL so I’ll be bringing these items that are easy and quick to apply.

  • Smashbox High Definition Concealer
  • NARS Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base
  • Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Gel Eyeliner
  • Bobbi Brown Ultra Fine Eye Liner Brush
  • Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
  • Tokidoki Siberia Blush Brush
  • Charlotte Tilbury ‘Filmstar Bronze & Glow’ Face Sculpt & Highlight
  • Charlotte Tilbury Powder & Sculpt Brush
  • Charlotte Tilbury Colour Chameleon Dark Pearl for Brown Eyes
  • Tom Ford Beauty Pussycat Lip Color Matte

Hmm…seems a lot of items but I need it! LOL Ready for my trip and Janet sent me a list of items she wants me to bring back hahaha her list is longer than mine! I’ll be spending two days at a Buddhist temple and the rest of my trip (3 days) in Paris. Can’t wait to visit the Eiffel Tower and the Lourve Museum! All the pastries and coffee and the macarons! OMG!

Please forgive me if I do not get back to your comments but thank you in advance 🙂 I’ll be limited with wifi but I’ll try to post pictures on twitter @janandjot. Hope you all have a lovely Thursday 🙂

-Josie

