Tags

, , , ,

Hi!!

Hope you all had a lovely weekend! πŸ™‚ I had a busy weekend. My parent’s business was closed for a few weeks and we’re now back to full operation. It was great to see old customers but I’m back to 12 hour shifts on weekends…yay… lol but I’m happy to help them since I get to spend some time with them. I went out to a bar/lounge to celebrate my friend’s dirty thirty birthday. I’ve known her since elementary school and it always get to see her πŸ™‚ The aftermath? Puffy eyes and a slight headache LOL

Puffy eyes? Oh! It’s a perfect time to get out my ‘SisleΓΏa’ Eye & Lip Contour Cream. I bought this expensive eye cream at Nordstrom after I got a facial at Sisley Paris counter. I’ve been looking for an eye cream that has an age-defense formula that will minimize wrinkles, dark circles and under eye puffiness. The packaging is nothing spectacular. Nice reasonable size jar with a huge “S” logo on the cap and an applicator. 

A small amount of cream is all you need and massage it all around the eye area. Any left over apply on the lips. What I like about this cream so far is how it moisturize the eyes. I already feel my eyes being hydrated and does not make my eyelids oily. I’m looking forward to minimizing the wrinkles and the dark circles under my eyes. I hope this cream is worth it especially the amount I spent.

Happy Monday!

-Josie πŸ™‚

