Tags

, , , , ,

FullSizeRender-54

One of the many amazing things Reify sent me in our swap, is what is becoming one of my favorite lipsticks EVER!!!

This Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet in Ole Flamingo is beyond amazing. I wish they sold this here because I cannot get enough of this. It reminds me of the Too Faced Melteds where it goes on a little glossy but dries to a matte finish.

It is so creamy, so velvety (lol) and literally lasts all day! If I am wearing this for the day I know I don’t have to pack another lipstick or anything because this has the staying power through meals and drinks to last ages.

FullSizeRender-55

I did my best to swatch it but I always feel swatches don’t do a product justice

IMG_5896

The lipstick is just so beautiful!!! I love it so much!

Reify, you did an amazing job picking this and I hope to get the whole collection one day LOLOLOLOL.

PS I will never tire of the car selfie hahahaha so get use to it since the lighting is glorious ❤

Happy St Patrick’s Day

xoxoxo

Janet

