Tags

,

I received a phone call a few weeks ago from Gina, the make up artist from Nordstrom and she’s also my neighbor. She mentioned about a Beauty Trend Show that will happen this weekend. She invited me to attend to get some top industry insiders and top best beauty trends. Yes! Yes! Yes! I asked Elaine to goΒ with me. For more info you can click here!Β This is happening tomorrow morning and it includes a free makeover. Which is perfect because Elaine and I have a separate evening event later on that day. Elaine has a bachelorette party and I have a birthday dinner. Can’t wait to glam up! Will post later with pictures and reviews πŸ™‚

I also need to start looking for hotel/apartment. Did I mention I’m going to Paris next month? EEEEEKK I’m super excited for it! My older brother is an artist/photographer and he likes to go to Paris to sell his pictures. I am really just tagging along on this trip but this will be my first time to Europe. If anyone has any recommendation please let me know! I will only be there for a week but I can’t wait for this trip πŸ™‚ Hope you have a great weekend!

-Josie ❀

