Tags

,

Hello everyone!

We were recently nominated for this award by bloggers Silky from SilkyResh and Jen from Dorkchop. Thank you so much for the nomination! Love reading both blogs so if you haven’t yet, head over to their blog and follow these two for great tips and reviewsΒ πŸ™‚

Janet and I are terrible at nominating bloggers lol we are leaving this open if anyone would like to be nominated πŸ˜€

Rules:Β 

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add their link to your blog
2. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.
3. State 5 things about yourself.
4. Nominate other bloggers.
5. Contact your nominees and provide a link to your post.
6. Display the award logo (button) on your blog, whether on your sidebar or aboutΒ Β Β Β  page, or special award page.

Random Facts about Me:Β 

  1. When I was in high school, I used to tell everyone that I was Vietnamese but my family are really Chinese. My parents were born in Vietnam but my grandparents were born somewhere in China. I have a very common Vietnamese last name so I thought it was just easier to tell people that I was Vietnamese. Plus, I was confused at that time what we were hahaha
  2. My sister lives with me. When I first moved into my apartment I asked my sister to move in with me because I didn’t want to live alone haha it’s been great living with her
  3. I went skydiving. Tandeem skydiving in fact – 18,000 ft high. I did this crazy activity with my two sisters. I just remember jumping out of the plane and hearing dead silence. I didn’t scream and maybe I didn’t breathe haha but it was definitely an one time experience that I will remember forever.
  4. I recently joined match.com. Only because I had a LivingSocial deal and my voucher was about to expired. Not being really active on it since I’m not in the mood to date lol
  5. I don’t wear foundation. But I am considering to start and would love any recommendations! I always worry about applying foundation unevenly on my face and battling with dry patches. So I would really appreciate any tips or products recommendation

Thanks again Silky and Jen for nominating us for this awesome award! Hope you guys had fun readingΒ my random facts πŸ˜›

Cheers!

-Josie

