Tags

, , , ,

*UPDATE: This lipstick is called Bitch Perfect! Not “Bitch Please”…I think I was talking to someone and thinking in my head…”Bitch…Puhleease” hahahahaha thanks for pointing this out Stephanie!*

Ahhhhh!!!!

Finally received this beautiful Charlotte Tilbury Bitch Perfect Kissing Lipstick in the mail. The color is just gorgeous! A perfect nude color for variety of skin tones. I knew I would fall love when Janet mentioned it to me. When I tried this at Nordstrom the texture was so creamy and so smooth. At first the lipstick felt a bit heavy but as the day wears on it felt lighter. The color to me looks more of a pinky nude shade and it pairs well with variety of makeup looks, everyday neutral look or a dramatic going out look.

2015/01/img_1850.jpg

The packaging. Oh my! The rose gold ribbed casing and the “CT” stamped on top of the lid. Beautiful.
2015/01/img_1848.jpg
Bitch Perfect lasted really well on my lips and didn’t start to evenly fade after 3 hours or so. (Plus I went to eat so I wiped it off) Can’t wait to start using this beauty!

-Josie

