Tags

, , , ,

Polar vortex strikes again! -35 degrees wind chill and I still have to go to work…boo.

I struggled with dry hands during the winter…actually just one hand, my right hand haha No matter how much lotion or Vaseline I apply it would still be dry, cracked and sometimes bleed. A friend from work (also a Mary Kay’s Consultant) noticed my hand and decided to give me some Mary Kary products for Christmas: Peach Satin Hands® Pampering Set.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/849/73432875/files/2015/01/img_1577.jpg
Fragrance-Free Satin Hands® Hand Softener, 2.1 oz.
Peach Satin Hands® Satin Smoothie® Hand Scrub, 7.75 oz.
Peach Satin Hands® Hand Cream, 3 oz.

After my mini breakout with MK’s Timewise cleanser, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to try the hand cream. But I trust my friend so I gave it a try. I first applied the Hand Softener all over my hands. Then used the hand scrub to remove any dead skins, if any. Moisturized my hands with the hand cream and went to bed.  Next morning, my hands was super soft and normal. No dryness, no cracks! I’m really amazed with this product. After several hand washing, my hands are still soft and moisturize. The peach smell is also a plus too

If you have any questions or have any interests on any Mary Kay products, feel free to contact my friend Marilu. She’s the best!

-Josie

