Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I don’t typically like writing about the boxes I get in the mail, because I don’t like what I get lol but can I just say how excited I was to get these specific ones 🙂 I mean I liked almost everything in these three boxes. Yay to December and great boxes!!!

First off, was this Target Natural Box. I was scrolling through the Blog Press when I saw Kaily’s (Someday Sunny) post about Cyber Monday $5 Box and I clicked, read, and immediately ordered. Omg thank you Kaily for posting this because love everything in it!!!!

IMG_2132

I’ve never ordered a box from Target so this was really nice! It came with way more than I expected. Yes, when I ordered it showed the products, but I love surprises so didn’t really stare at what was going to be sent just wanted to make sure I ordered before it sold out.

It came with

-SoapBox Shampoo

-Skinfix Hand Repair Cream (the product I am most excited for)

-Burt’s Bees Facial Wipes

-SheaMoisture Coconut Hibiscus Smoothie (yay!)

-Borghese Age Defying Facial Scrub

-Acure Organics Facial Cleanser

After I placed my order for the Natural Box I saw the other Beauty Box for $10. I decided to order that, but just as I hit submit order my Internet crashed! I loaded up the screen again only for it to say SOLD OUT!!! To say I was surprised to get this is an understatement, they didn’t even send me a shipping confirmation.

IMG_2141

I love all of these products, this was $10 very well spent! I also love that I got full size products!!! No shipping costs on any of these boxes 🙂

I got

-Pixi Endless Silky Eye Pen

-Revlon HD Lacquer (Sunstone, omg this got me really excited when I saw it)

-Hair Food Thickening Solution

-L’Oreal Butterfly Intenza Mascara (omg omg omg)

-Covergirl Eye Enhancers Kit ❤

-Chapstick Total Hydration Lip Care

-Laneige Water Sleeping Mask

-Boots No7 Protect & Perfect Advanced Serum

I am super excited excited for two of these products the Revlon lipgloss and the L’Oreal Butterfly Mascara. The L’Oreal Mascara I have been wanting for awhile, but since I had spent way too much on myself this month I decided to cool my spending jets and get it next month. I definitely squealed when I got this 🙂 This will be great to try the layering of mascara I saw on Meagan’s post (My Beauty Sanctuary) because once I saw her post and how big her eyelashes got I needed this mascara in my life.

IMG_2131

Last was my Allure Sample Society Box, I have been debating canceling this for awhile since they have been off their game the last couple of months and for $15 it is a pricer subscription box than others but so happy I kept it for this month.

I got

-RGB Nail Polish in Oxblood

-Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Cream (love this stuff!!!)

-Burberry Beauty Fresh Glow Luminous Fluid Base in Nude Radiance

-Butter London Lippy Tinted Balm in Mush

-Crabtree & Evelyn Ultra-Moisterizing Hand Therapy in Verbena and Lavender and La Source

All of my boxes came with coupons, the Target $3.00 off $15 Beauty Department and Sample Society $10 off $50. I doubt I will use the SS coupon, but Target I sure will.

IMG_2142

I also love how all 3 came with little descriptions of the products! So handy for when I want to know how a product exactly works and how to use it.

I just got these boxes on Friday so I haven’t tried most of the products, but I cannot wait 🙂 So excited

Hope you guys have a great Monday!

Janet

PS Please follow us on Twitter and Instagram. I love posting stuff I don’t always post here on Instagram so check us out 🙂