Tags

, , ,

I have very short eyelashes and I basically stop curling them because I never saw any benefits for me. I’ve been using Tarte eyelash curler and like most eyelash curler they pinch. Because of the pinching I rather not curl my lashes. I tried Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler not too long ago. OMG. No pinching. Natural looking. I was sold. Just purchased one and one for my sister. Can’t wait to curl my eyelashes now lol

*UPDATE – Oh I guess Janet already reviewed this product hahaha well we both love this eyelash curler! *

IMG_1139.PNG

(Picture from website linked above)

It’s birthday week! So many special people in my life celebrating their November birthdays. My father, older brother and our very own Janet! Happy Birthday! Can’t wait to celebrate πŸ™‚

IMG_0068.JPG

-Josie

