Tags

, , , , , , , ,

IMG_1375

I was at Target yesterday and found this awesome 3 pack of NYX Butter Glosses for only $10!!! The names are all desserts and so cute! From left to right – Red Velvet, Tiramisu, and Devil’s Food Cake. I can’t wait to wear them all. I have never tried NYX butter glosses before so this is a perfect way to test them. When I went looking for more I couldn’t find any and then asked a sales person and they couldn’t find anymore either 😦 Β They would make perfect gifts!

This morning was a blur to get ready

IMG_1401

If I wasn’t going to a volunteer thing I would have gone crazier with the makeup, but I kept it simple minus the Nars Janet Audacious lipstick (it is officially my favorite one from the collection)

IMG_1384

It felt real nice to see the sun fully out

IMG_1386

So I took advantage of the nice lighting

IMG_1402

I can never leave the house knowing my brushes are dirty, so I love cleaning them and leaving them to dry during the day. I love this sight and knowing they will be ready to be played with tomorrow.

Happy Thursday!

Janet

P.S Don’t forget to enter ourΒ GIVEAWAY. Tomorrow I will announcing the winner at 1pm CTS

