Tags

, , , ,

IMG_0627

OMG, why did I wait so long to get this??? I love UD All Nighter Spray! I know this isn’t revolutionary, but I can’t get enough of this stuff. I first used it about a month ago when my girlfriend sprayed some on my face before a crazy night out. Although it wasn’t until I saw this double pack for only $39 for 2 4.0 oz bottles that I caved and bought it. See one of these alone costs $30 so two for $39 what a steal of a deal!!!Β I have since used it everyday since it came in the mail and fall more in love with it. I have really dry skin so I always dream of a dewy look, but my makeup dries out and looks blah by midday, with this I noticed when I first applied this stuff my dewy look stays all day, ahhh, loves ❀

I am a sucker for promotions, so whenever Sephora has a VIB promotion that I even remotely like I always end up buying something just to get it. I thankfully knew right away what I wanted so I wasn’t buying anything I didn’t need. I had won a 10% off thing from their match game so I justified that to pay for my shipping.

I love this VIB eye set I got, so many minis and a lot of my favorites. My favorite is of course the NARS eye primer, so cute and little!!! I am excited to try the Benefit Real push up liner, Shiseido Benefiance Eye Mask, and Lancome eye remover (another girlfriend of mine swears by this stuff.) The other stuff is also exciting, but I have never heard of a couple so I just hope it doesn’t break me out lol

I have to say I love ordering online for most things because you get all these additional samples for free. I ordered 3 perfume samples, I hoard these because whenever I travel I hate packing one big bottle so these little ones are perfect. I just hate waiting for the order to actually come.

xoxo

Janet

