Tags

, , , , , ,

FullSizeRender-5

I have been under the weather this weekend, but as I am slowly feeling better, I have come to the conclusion that it is really nice to get these monthly boxes. I love surprises!!!

I was late on the bandwagon to sign up on the monthly boxes thing, but once I saw this Allure Sample Society I knew it was the one for me. I signed up in August and have not been disappointed. I have yet to find a product inside my box I don’t use or like, which is amazing in itself because I am very picky.

This month I got travel size shampoo and conditioner which I love because when I travel I hate buying toiletries. Some hair ties and perfume, but my favorite thing has to be the Estee Lauder Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum and the Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

This box is $15/month, but I have to say it is well worth it. I have so many things I have received that I just love like the mini Melted Peony, Oribe mousse, and Caviar Repair Re-tecturizing Protein Cream. I am happy to have found the perfect box for me. I love reading reviews on other people’s boxes from Ipsy and Birchbox, there are all so different and I love seeing what other people get so please comment if you posted something on a recent box πŸ™‚

Happy Tuesday!

Janet

