Tags

, , , , , ,

FullSizeRender-1

This week is already starting to look great! I went to my local Target yesterday and was able to find these LE Sonia Kashuk brushes for only $20!!!! I had my eye on them for awhile, but didn’t want to shell out the $40. I am so happy I waited to get them, they are super soft and I love the color purple. I have the travel size Sonia Kashuk brushes, but the face brushes do shed a little so I hope these don’t shed as much. The eye brushes though are amazing and my favorite to use and I always reach for them. I would definitely check out Target if you are looking for a fun set. I have been wanting the Sigma brushes too and they are my birthday list, but here is hoping I don’t need them after finding these for such a steal.

IMG_0367

They already made themselves at home in my cabinet along with my MAC and Hello Kitty brushes.

IMG_0241

Also got some new shoes. I have wanted a suede grey pair for some time now and when I saw these at Forever 21 I caved and bought them. The heel is a perfect size and I love grey for fall, they also have a blue and a burgundy I want, but all in moderation and in due time.

Yay to holidays and their sales πŸ™‚

Janet

