Tags

, , , , , ,

IMG_0329

With this week finally coming to an end (I am not sad to see it go) I decided to make a short list of things making me happy. In no particular order…

1) YSL Touche Eclat Radiant Touch 4.5-love this! I use it more as a concealer than a highlighter and I am happy it matches my skin so well. I don’t know if I would repurchase it mainly because it is expensive ($41) but I am loving it at the moment and the amazing packaging and easy to apply is an extra perk

2) NYX lipliner in Prune 834-another love for my purple lipsticks, the plum color I originally bought was too red and not dark enough so this matches well with all my purple lipsticks and for only $2 from the ulta sale I am very happy with this purchase

3) Revlon Wild Orchid 457-a fun shimmery purple/pink I can’t get enough of this, it seems more like a spring color, but I will definitely be wearing it during the fall

4) Last, but not least, a snail mail card from Josie!!! Thanks Jo, loved it and made me super happy since you know I love snail mail πŸ™‚ I love having you as one of my bffs ❀

Hope you have a great weekend!

Janet

