Tags

, , , ,

IMG_0197-1

I love holidays and decorating, this weekend we are going to decorate the house and I can’t wait!!! We are super cheesy and play Halloween music (I love the Monster Mash and Addams Family songs) while we decorate. I get a little crazy and even though we only rent an apartment for now, I still like to go all out. I never got to decorate the house like this when I was little so this may explain my over enthusiasm for holidays in general.

Here are ย some cards I made last night with my son. I start early because they can be time consuming and knowing time in general I feel like I will blink and it will already be the middle of the month, so I want to make sure I finish all of them in time. We have a ton to make so this is only a handful, but I have so much fun crafting.

Hope you have a great weekend!!

Janet

