Tags

, , ,

IMG_0093

When I saw Ulta was having a sale on all NYX, Revlon, Almay, and Physicians Formula (everything is 40% off thru Oct 4), I immediately went online and ordered a bunch of stuff. The only problem was they were sold out of the NYX Copenhagen, I had been dying to get it ever since I saw it on their Instagram. So I went to the store yesterday and was so happy to find it for only $3.59. I also bought a Plum colored lip liner since I didn’t have one. I really like Copenhagen, but I definitely need to practice on applying it. The brush it comes with is ok, but not very precise.

IMG_0075

My before with minimal makeup

IMG_0113

I hate taking selfies, they never come out right and I always look so serious or with a ย forced smile, how do people take good selfies? I need to take notes from Kim K lol

IMG_0117

Check out the sale, they have some great deals!

Janet

