Tags

, , ,

We apologize for the lack of posting this past week. One of our best friends got married and it was a hectic week in general with the finishing last touches and helping the bride with whatever she needed. Josie posted a great sum up of the tea ceremony. I have never attended one and it was really beautiful. The wedding itself was gorgeous and so much fun, here our some of the photo booth pics we took. We LOVE photo booth, but really who doesn’t?

132

Here’s hoping things can go back to normal soon. Leaving 2 boys alone in the house is never a good idea especially for a whole week. The house is a mess and I have loads of laundry to do. I can’t wait to post some of my purchases I got while in Chicago. I already miss it and didn’t eat nearly as much as I wanted to 😦

Janet

