Tags

, ,

I rarely buy anything for myself and when I do I like to go all out. I’ve been wanting to get a nice camera for awhile. My oldest brother is a photographer and I was always too scared to touch his nice expensive camera haha so I decided to purchase a Canon T5i DSLR

image

I’m also due for a phone update so I just preordered the iPhone 6! Going to the dark side! Haha currently have the Samsung Galaxy 3 and I love android. So, why am I going to apple? Well, since apple has finally caught up with Android features on the iPhone 6, I’ll really be getting the same phone but just an Apple product. Technology has really advanced and I think we won’t see any new spectacular features for a while. I’m pretty sure I’ll go back to android later. That’s my intake haha

I also had to purchase a new boiler for my second floor tenants. Not exciting but you gotta do what you gotta do.

Janet is back in Chicago for our friend’s wedding. We’ll post of pictures soon of the Vietnamese Tea Ceremony we attended yesterday soon πŸ™‚

Have a great day!

-Josie

