Tags

, , , ,

I’m not an expert in makeup but thanks to my sisters and my girlfriends I picked up a few makeup tips. Especially which brand I should use or which shades will look nice with my skin tones. I like it simple and a more natural look. Here are the products that I use for my “Everyday” look.

image

After moisturizing my face, I apply Smashbox High Definition Concealer under my eyes to hide my dark circle. It doesn’t flake or get oily and I’ve been using this brand for two years. Love it! Thanks to Janet, I started to use MAC BBCream in medium all over my face. I know I should use primer but I always forget to haha but if I do remember I like to apply NARS pro-prime on my eyelid. I think Urban Decay NAKED2 has a great natural looking eye shadows base. I know Janet raves about liquid eyeliner but I have shaky hands so it doesn’t always works for me haha I really love Bobbi Brown Long Wear Gel eyeliner and Bobbi Brown Ultra Fine Eye Liner. Both expensive but both so worth it. And finally my Lorac Blush/Bronzer duo -Hot & Spicy. This really gives a nice summery color on my cheeks. Love it!

Do you use any of these products?

